Rapidly growing team and some FAQs answered!

Rapidly growing team and some FAQs answered!

Well, clearly the buzz about South Hill Designs is really sweeping across the UK. In the 5 days since I joined, I now have a team that is 8 in number, and that’s remarkable!

I am getting enquiries about both the products and joining on an almost hourly basis now and they’re all very valid questions, so I thought it would be useful to add all these questions to one page for you.

That page is going to be permanently up, over there in the sidebar, but I wanted to link it in here

I love being part of something so new and unusual and having sat this morning and whipped up different locket ideas for friends online, I love how fast it is to swap and change them around, but also to build on an idea.

And no two lockets would be the same. That’s priceless in itself right there.

Anyway, I shall sign off now, and see you tomorrow with another personally inspired locket.

Sam x

join my team shop online 247

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like any of the gorgeous jewellery, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

