South Hill Designs – 2 weeks in….

South Hill Designs – 2 weeks in….

South Hills Designs Joining Offer for UK USA and CANADA

Well it is exactly 2 weeks today since I decided to join South Hill Designs here in the UK, and wow has it been a crazy busy time!

The same day I joined, I had a customer order within 20 minutes and my first recruit.

Fast forward 2 weeks, and I now have 10 ladies directly to me, including 2 in the USA, and a whole team of 23, with one of them also being in the US!

I have had 2 promotions and am rapidly heading towards my 3rd. One of my team has promoted also, and she too is heading towards her 2nd, and then a whole load of the rest are all racing on to meet their first promotions too!

What an amazingly exciting time. Of course, we are brand new in the UK, just 6 weeks old, but we’re also very new in Canada (6 months), Puerto Rico (12 months) and the US (18 months). I think that judging by the number of people who have asked questions, both here in the UK and overseas, the excitement and frenzy about joining and buying these amazing personal lockets is only going to get bigger.

My email is dinging all day long (it’s a notification thingy on my mobile phone!) and I’m getting messages from people globally!

I’ve now set up a newsletter sign up form (I won’t be sending out one for a few weeks yet, so get yourself signed up before then!) the form is on the right hand side, and 52 catalogues went to the post office today, so I’ve ordered another 50 which I hope should arrive early next week!

I also have a FAQ page too now, because lots of demonstrators, with various companies, are asking questions, and it’s so easy to have it all collated in one area!

I’m so excited to be building my team globally and it’s amazing to see the effervescent enthusiasm and excitement from all the team. They are fantastic and it’s a delight to be with them all!

And finally, I have added here the links to the 4 locations we are currently recruiting in. I hope that Australia and New Zealand come on board soon, and of course, Europe….!

(and don’t forget, all areas get the same special joining offer as shown in the image at the top!)

Join in the UK

Join in the USA

Join in Puerto Rico (written in Spanish)

Join in Canada

Sam x

join my team shop online 247

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

