South Hill Designs UK – S is for…. South Hills? Sam? Stylish?

South Hill Designs UK – S is for…. South Hills? Sam? Stylish?

South Hill Designs UK - S is for.... South Hills Sam Stylish (2)

As soon as I joined South Hill Designs, I knew I wanted the Diamond Locket in my life. There are two to choose from, one is a Gold Tone with White Enamel, but as I wear a lot of black and dark clothing, I wanted the Silver Tone with the Black Enamel.

And it is way more stunning in real life than I could have imagined!

South Hill Designs UK - S is for.... South Hills Sam Stylish (1)

I kept the charms in this quite simple, I chose a Silver S Monogram Screen (these are brand new, not in the catalogue, but are on the website) and as the design of all the letters is quite swirly, it doesn’t matter if it slips around because they look so ornamental!

Then I simply added a single May birthstone as I love the rich depth of this emerald colour, and then 2 April ones in the striking clear crystal.

Sometimes less is okay, and sometimes an outfit calls for a locket with impact. Today, I went for less!

Sam x

join my team shop online 247

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

2 comments

    • I love emeralds! I have an emerald cut emerald (!) in my engagement ring and later found out that it’s good luck to have your birthstone or your husband’s as part of that ring. Fortunately Chris’s is May!!!

Leave a Reply

