South Hill and Stampin’ Up! Sunday My Week in a Locket May 25th 2014

South Hill and Stampin’ Up! Sunday My Week in a Locket May 25th 2014

South Hill and Stampin' Up! Sunday My Week in a Locket May 25th 2014

Yay! South Hill Sunday! It’s a brand new feature that I will be bringing to you once a week (on a Sunday, funnily enough…!) and is a merge of my Stampin’ Up life and how I take inspiration from things, and my South Hills Designs life, where I also take inspiration from the world around me.

So there is a video for you to watch, it’s not just me putting stuff into a locket, there are reasons for each charm that I’ve added in here, and my video tells you all about that.

South Hill and Stampin' Up! Sunday My Week in a Locket May 25th 2014 Card Project

But, as this is a merge of the two things, I decided to share with you the card that I have sent out to my new direct team this week (and a batch more to go in the post next week!)

South Hill and Stampin' Up! Sunday My Week in a Locket May 25th 2014 Close Up

I’m so pleased to have brought now 11 new ladies to my personal team, and a whopping 23 to the whole team (24 inc me!) in just 2 weeks since I joined South Hills.

And So So SO (!) Excited that 3 of our team are from the USA and are very experienced demonstrators too!

I’m so very thrilled by everything; the charms that tell the story, the ladies who are so inspired, and the pleasure that both things are bringing to so many.

Please enjoy the video, and you can find my Stampin’ Up Blog HERE 

Locket products used – Large Midnight Locket (1.25″), Camera, American Flag, Love Letter, Vintage Silver Star, Crystal Numbers 2 and 3, Jet Pearls

Sam xx

2 comments

    • Thanks Nicky! It went up to 25 overnight! The girls are growing their teams too!

      And the extreme personalised aspect is what I love about the lockets, cos I bet no one else out there has one that looks like this!!

Leave a Reply

