South Hill Designs UK – Pretty Little Bee!

South Hill Designs UK – Pretty Little Bee!

South Hill Designs UK - Pretty Little Bee!

Oh this is just the most darling little necklace ever!

I wore this all day yesterday, and it was delicate enough to wear around the house while being all domesticated, but stylish enough to stop me feeling like a grungy drudge. And to be honest, cleaning bathrooms and doing laundry is going to be enough to set anyone’s spirits on a low. Particularly when full of cold….

But I love how it looks. Originally when I was putting it together, I was thinking of the 9 year old daughter of one of the girls in the team, and pondering what I would put together if I had a daughter. However, having seen Tabi’s creations, I reckon she can put together her own lockets without issue whatsoever!

However, I don’t have any daughters, so I decided to just wear it myself anyway!

South Hill Designs UK - Pretty Little Bee! Close Up

My locket today is the Mini Silver Locket (.75″) and has the trio of Canary Yellow Pearls, the Clear Flower (which appears yellowy as it isn’t see through, but has a delicate cream backing) and the adorable Bee charm!

Do you have daughters? Or maybe nieces (I haven’t got any of those either!). What would they make do you think?

Sam x

join my team shop online 247

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

