South Hill Designs – The Online Party!

South Hill Designs UK – The Online Party!

South Hill Designs - The Online Party!

Well it is here!

All week, over on my facebook page, my facebook group and in the dedicated event, I will be sharing locket ideas, bespoke request and a whole lot of fun!

You can join in the fun by clicking on any of the links, and of course, here is your personal invitation to the event too!

I really am looking forward to this week. The party ends on Saturday night, so you gotta get your orders in before then to be in with a chance of winning a locket made by me, for you!

Sam x

join my team shop online 247

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

 

Leave a Reply

