South Hill Designs – Golden Red Locket

South Hill Designs – Golden Red Locket

South Hill Designs - Golden Red Locket

Beautiful Gold and Red for impact!

Can’t really go wrong with that can you?!

My locket today isn’t so much on the ‘personalised locket’ side, but about very much using jewellery as an accessory for accessory’s sake! ie, just to make a statement!

And the rich deep red of the July Birthstones was actually where I started with this locket, and then I built the rest up around it.

Knowing that we have a Gold Heart with Red Crystals that I wanted to include, it had to be the Medium Gold Locket (1″) then really, didn’t it! I finished it with a Gold Star from the Celebrations collection and a Medium Gold South Hill Flower screen for the background.

So my locket today comes to you with the impact of red and the decadence of gold!

South Hill Designs - Golden Red Locket Close Up

 

Sam x

join my team shop online 247

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

 

Leave a Reply

