South Hill Designs UK Breast Cancer Campaign Donation

South Hill Designs UK Breast Cancer Campaign Donation

South Hill Designs UK Breast Cancer Campaign Donation South Hill Designs  (1)

For those that know me from my active online life, I am a professional papercrafter with a passion for making boxes!

I have recently had the huge honour of partnering with a very good friend, Nicoletta of Marshmallow Blends to provide the boxes for her charity fund raising.

The Breast Cancer Campaign Charity is something that is very close to her heart, so it was my absolute pleasure to make and provide the boxes for her, for her artisan wax melts she has made specifically for this project (you can find the video tutorial on my Stampin’ Up! blog HERE).

However, I wanted to do a little bit more, so between now and Monday, for every order that is placed, I will donate the FULL 35% commission that I am on. I am also donating my full 35% commission on Stampin’ Up! orders that are placed during the same time period, so if you’re a papercrafter, get yourself over there now!

So if you like soaps and bath treats and wax melts, head to Nic’s shop and she is giving all her proceeds via her Just Giving page (you will be able to watch us add to it!)

If you like papercraft, head to my Stampin’ Up! blog HERE

And if you want to treat yourself to a gorgeous locket, You’re in the right place!

So my beautiful locket today is all about Breast Cancer and that hopefully one day, we will beat it. Fully.

South Hill Designs UK Breast Cancer Campaign Donation South Hill Designs  (2)

 

Locket Ingredients – Large Silver Locket With Pink Crystals (1.25″), Large Blessed Silver Tone Coin, 3 October Birthstones, Hope on Pink Heart,  Pink Ribbon Breast Cancer, Pink Fighting Fist.

 

Sam x

join my team shop online 247

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

 

Leave a Reply

