South Hill Designs Special Joining Offer for UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico!

South Hill Designs Special Joining Offer for UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico!

South Hill Designs June Joining Offer

Well it is a brand new month, and I’m delighted to announce that South Hill Designs has a special offer on for new artists who join during the month of June!

With all orders of the Small Social Kit, you will automatically receive these gorgeous charms and additions for FREE!

It’s 10 charms (detailed below) plus 2 brand new products. The Large Silver INSPIRE Coin and the stunning White South Hills Flower Screen!

They’re so new, I couldn’t even get a visual for you, so you’ll have to look to my image here!

When you join South Hills and choose the Small Social kit, it’s got over 300£/$ worth of extra products for free, so it’s already a remarkable offer, but to get a further £65+ worth of products is staggering!

But this is so exciting. I cannot believe just how fast South Hill Designs has grown. I joined less than a month ago, and clearly my enthusiasm for such beautiful jewellery and for such an amazing opportunity has been picked up by others, as I now have a team of 38 ladies. But they’re not just here in the UK, they are in the United States too!

For a company just 18 months old in the UK, 6 months old in Canada and 2 months old in the UK, this is such a rare opportunity to join in the early days of a new venture. But despite its newness (it’s a word…) South Hills has a very strong ethos and they have a solid structure in place.

I am hoping to fly out to Arizona next month to visit the home office, and I may possibly have some very exciting news for you next month. But my lips are sealed right now….!

So without further ado, I will give you the visuals of the 10 charms, plus another picture of them all with the screen and coin too!

South Hill Designs June Joining Offer close up

 

Oh, and I can’t wait for you to join my team!

UK join HERE

Canada join HERE

USA join HERE

Australia, Europe and Other Countries, please email me sam@pootlespapercraft.co.uk to be put into my call-first-when-we-open-there file….

Sam x

join my team shop online 247

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

