South Hill Designs UK – Ilana’s Locket

South Hill Designs UK – Ilana’s Locket

South Hill Designs UK - Ilana's Locket

So, on Saturday this week, I had an online party over in my facebook group, and one of the things I asked, was would anyone like me to mock up a locket idea for them. The lovely Deb who is in my Stampin’ Up! team asked if I’d make up an idea for her daughter who likes to read, likes dancing and likes boxing too!

And this is what I came up with!

I know her Mum loves it, so I’m hoping it gets Ilana’s approval too!

I put together this locket – Medium Rose Gold Locket with a Pink Pearl Rose Gold Droplet. I added in the Scriptures (because I have the I Love to Read on order!), with the Pink Sandals and the Pink Boxing Glove. So girly! and for a little extra touch, as Ilana has her birthday in June, I added the delicate pale pink June Birthstone and the matching Amethyst Butterfly. Isn’t it pretty?

South Hill Designs UK - Ilana's Locket close up

I don’t have daughters, so I’m always really happy when someone asks me to make up a pretty locket for them! I do like to live vicariously through others….!

So anyway, I shall leave you now to enjoy your Monday, and I’ll be back tomorrow!

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

3 comments

  1. Sam, it’s gorgeous! You definitely have my approval! So excited to see it here on the blog 😀

    I’ll show Ilana when she gets in from school. No doubt she will be delighted too! Xx

Leave a Reply

