South Hill Designs UK – A Diamond Locket in Golds and Greens

South Hill Designs UK – A Diamond Locket in Golds and Greens

South Hill Designs UK - A Diamond Locket in Golds and Greens

When I first put this locket together, a few days after my online party in my facebook group, I had originally put a trio of the Emerald Stones, but someone asked if I could swap in some Purples instead, and we all loved it so much, I decided that the purple would remain, and it would be my locket for today!

I really do love the Gold Tone Diamond Locket. I will always be honest, and I wasn’t mad keen at first when I saw it in the catalogue, and in real life, it was still only ‘okay’, but boy, when you get some stuffs in there, wow does it look incredible!

And I wanted to cram it full of loveliness, so I’ve got allsorts!

Birtstones for June, February, May and August. A trio of Clear Flower Accents (they’re so pretty aren’t they?) and a gold Crystal S and a matching Crystal Butterfly. Then I decided to go with the plain golds of the Arrow, Lightning Bolt, Star and Key. And I am happy. Very happy!

South Hill Designs UK - A Diamond Locket in Golds and Greens close up

It’s full and looks luxurious and glamorous, and I just love how it makes me feel!

 

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

