South Hill Designs – Summer Magic Special Offer

South Hill Designs – Summer Magic Special Offer

South Hill Designs - Summer Magic Special Offer

Oh this is just the best offer ever!

So last week, I told you about the very special joining offer for new Artists joining South Hill Designs in June, the gorgeous collection of the top 10 charms, plus a brand new coin and a brand new screen.

Well, I can now at last release the special hotlink for you to buy it as a one off!  I know, I know, who wouldn’t want to join South Hills and get this for free, but if you’re outside the 4 locations we do recruit in, or perhaps are still unsure if you want to join just yet, at least you can still get the special goodies!

And, they’re valued at £65.28 in the UK, but you can buy them for £39.16! That’s almost half price!

LOVE IT!

And yes, I may possibly have put in my order for them tonight too….

UK link is HERE

Canadian link is HERE 

USA link is HERE

Everyone else, you know what to do, get that email over to me at sam@PootlesPapercraft.co.uk

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

