South Hill Designs UK – a Bracelet of Blue

South Hill Designs UK – a Bracelet of Blue

South Hill Designs UK - a Bracelet of Blue

Ah, the beauty of blues when they blend and meld together so well.

I have loved wearing this bracelet, and as I’m not normally a blue wearer, it has delighted me at just how much I’ve liked it!

At first glance, you wouldn’t think we had all that many blue colours and tones, but as you can see, there are more than you think!

From left to right they are April birthstone, White Opal Crystal, September Birthstone, Octagonal Montana, Blue Purse, Dark Indigo Crystal, Pacific Opal Crystal and December Birthstone.

So many blue stones! I love it! Ooo I can see me doing this with all sorts of colours!

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

