Stampin’ Up! and South Hill Designs on Sunday a Diamond

Stampin’ Up! and South Hill Designs on Sunday a Diamond

Stampin' Up! and South Hill Designs on Sunday a Diamond

Well, again, the week has flown by and we’re back with another collaboration of my two roles within Stampin’ Up! UK and South Hill Designs.

But this week, I decided to switch my video project around, and I’ve gone back to my papercraft roots. So instead of seeing me building a locket, I’ve created a card inspired by a locket I wore earlier in the week.

I do love it, the Diamond locket is now my favourite, but I stuffed this one full of all sorts of pretty things!

Stampin' Up! and South Hill Designs on Sunday a Diamond Close Up

I have 3 Red and 3 Clear Swarovski Crystal accents, alongside a trio of Jet Crystals. I added in the Crystal Heart (I wore this when Chris and I had our belated anniversary lunch out on Wednesday), and it seemed fitting to add in another crystal detail, so I chose the Dragonfly, and then went a step further down the nature path and added the adorable Ladybird! Then I finished it with an Accent Flower and I’ve worn it every day since, to many lovely compliments!

So although my video today doesn’t show how to build the locket, of course it does have a starring role, and you will see it in detail, along with the bonus card project!

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

