Stampin’ Up! and South Hill on Sunday June 22nd

Stampin’ Up! and South Hill on Sunday June 22nd

Stampin' Up! and South Hill on Sunday June 22nd close up

Well this gorgeous locket has been around my neck for the majority of this week. I seem to have fallen into a habit of having one that I wear most of the week, and I’ll switch it up with one or two others on the inbetween days.

It’s been complimented a lot, and because of my own personal calling towards it, there really could be no other one to share as my South Hill and Stampin’ Up! on Sunday video project.

I hope you like the video, ideal if you’re also a papercrafter! And don’t forget to check out my Stampin’ Up! UK Blog to see more there!

My locket ingredients this week are –

Stampin' Up! and South Hill on Sunday June 22nd

Gold Diamond Locket with White Enamel

Plumeria Flowers

Gold Crystal Butterfly

Gold Heart

Silver Butterfly

Vanilla Pearls

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

4 comments

  1. Great video, I agree that it’s an overlooked page in the catalogue, paper basics. The locket is gorgeous, those flowers really catch the eye.

Leave a Reply

