South Hill Designs – Disney’s Frozen Inspired Locket

South Hill Designs – Disney’s Frozen Inspired Locket

South Hill Designs - Disney's Frozen Inspired Locket

Okay, I am going to admit it. I am the biggest Disney fan around. I love all the movies, and they can totally neutralise the effects of a bad day. Don’t believe me? Try it. Next time you’ve had a bad day at work, just stick Sleeping Beauty or Beauty and The Beast on the telly, and trust me, that bad day will drift away in haze of bright colours and uplifting songs!

And as a big Disney fan, I’m delighted that my 4 boys are growing up enjoying the delights and innocence of them too.

Before Christmas I took my eldest son Jack to the cinema. It’s a tradition each year, but he didn’t want to see the movie that Luke did, and vice versa, so it was just a Mum and Jack date.

We were both keen to see Frozen, and we weren’t disappointed at all. I think he would like to have an Olaf in his life. I think I would quite like to have one too….

And as a musical lover too, Idina Menzel taking on the role of Elsa and belting out her ‘Let it Go’ single has made this movie one that pretty much every person on the planet is aware of! It’s still in the charts here in the UK, and has been for over 6 months now!!! And is still inside the top 20! Go Idina!

South Hill Designs - Disney's Frozen Inspired Locket

So my locket today is inspired by that, and it uses the Mini Silver Locket with Crystals with 2 Snowflakes, the Make a Wish Shooting Star and a single September Birthstone.

Perfect for any Frozen fan. Not least of all, me!

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

