South Hill Designs June SPECIAL JOINING OFFER plus Small Social Kit VIDEO

South Hill Designs June SPECIAL JOINING OFFER plus Small Social Kit VIDEO

South Hill Designs June SPECIAL JOINING OFFER plus Small Social Kit

Following yesterday’s amazing announcement regarding the incredible joining offer, I took a photo of what the starter kit would look like (snapped with my mobile phone, whilst mid conversation in my facebook group!).

I decided to take it a step further, and bring my video camera and youtube channel in, and so here you are, a video of what it looks like, and also, you get to hear a bit more from me about South Hill Designs and the amazing opportunity you have. Right here, right now.

WATCH IN HD!!!

 

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

