South Hill Designs – Vintage Desk Top!

South Hill Designs – Vintage Desk Top!

South Hill Designs - Vintage Desk Top!

One of the things I love most about South Hill Designs and the concept of Floating Lockets is that you can add to them whenever you want, or can mix and match and take things in and out.

So when I was putting together this particular locket, despite only having 3 charms and a birthstone that I wanted to use as my starting point, I wanted to show how they look inside our largest round locket, so you can see that there is room to add more.

And because of the magnets, this means that adding and changing isn’t a problem whatsoever…!

South Hill Designs - Vintage Desk Top! Close Up

But the trio I chose to add in aren’t necessarily accessories you would see together, after all, an old Typewriter would have made a feather ink pen null and void in days of growing modernization, but it did amuse me to put the Feather in there, along with an old pair of Vintage Scissors. And the Indigo Accent Crystal? well, that would be a drop of ink of course….!

I hope you like the look of these inside the Large Gold Locket with it’s gorgeous Crystal detail, and that you can see how adding to it is easy!

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

