Stampin’ Up! & South Hill Designs on Sunday – Coffee and Friends

Stampin’ Up! & South Hill Designs on Sunday – Coffee and Friends

Stampin' Up! & South Hill Designs on Sunday - Coffee and Friends

I love getting together with friends, and it’s a rare treat for a busy working mum of 4, but earlier in the week, I got that very treat!

I met with the lovely Amy for coffee at Starbucks (well, technically, she had the coffee, I had a grande Hot Chocolate) and we talked for ages about all sorts. But importantly, we also talked South Hill Designs!

Oh I was so excited to share with her, and even more excited when she decided to join my team!

I’ve been very blessed this last week to have had 5 ladies join me in the last few days since the Special Offer was announced, and my personal direct recruits have now topped 30!

I am so pleased to be part of such a special company, and thrilled to be part of it while it’s still very much in it’s infancy.

So my dual locket/paper project today is a celebration of coffee and friends!

The video is here for you to watch and enjoy, and the papercraft project is over on my Stampin’ Up! blog HERE

Locket Ingredients – Medium Rose Gold Locket, Chocolate Bar, Cup O Jo, Hazelnut Pearls, Vintage Gold Pearls

Stampin' Up! & South Hill Designs on Sunday - Coffee and Friends close up

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

