South Hill Designs July Joining Offer!

South Hill Designs July Joining Offer!

july special

Well, I’m very excited to announce that South Hill Designs has created an amazing joining offer for the month of June. And as this is the month that we are officially launching in the UK (July 11th), it’s an amazing time to get on board!

I’m staggered that they have added such an amazing offer, right off the back of June’s rather spectacular one!

This is a kit worth nearly £800/$800 and yet only costs £191/$199/$218CAD and is perfect for starting your brand new business.  I’m fully of the belief that the more you can demonstrate, the better!

So you already saw the visuals from last week, but I’m going to share South Hill Designs’ own picture too.

Now, you know what to do. Oh, and my FAQ page is here!

Oh, and I can’t wait for you to join my team!

UK join HERE

Canada join HERE

USA join HERE

Australia, Europe and Other Countries, please email me sam@pootlespapercraft.co.uk to be put into my call-first-when-we-open-there file….

Sam x

join my team shop online 247

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

