South Hill Designs – Blessed by my 4 Sons

South Hill Designs – Blessed by my 4 Sons

Pootles South Hill Designs - Blessed by my 4 Sons

I am so lucky to have 4 happy and healthy children.  So many people aren’t so fortunate, and that makes me even more blessed with my sons.

And even though they are a challenge at times, particularly as my husband works shifts that keep him away from home for 14 hours at a time, they are the light of my life.

So my locket is quite simple, the Silver Tone Diamond with the black enamel and a Large Silver Blessed Coin as the backdrop.  I chose a Boy Birthstone with a blue belly and then birthstones for each of their months – April for Jack, July for Luke, September for Jacob and another April for Oliver and finished with a Silver Crystal Eternity symbol aswell as the pretty white Eternity Charm.

I love this, and I wore it to an event recently where it was complimented by so many people.

Pootles South Hill Designs - Blessed by my 4 Sons Close Up

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

