South Hill Designs – Mini Silver Crystals and Cameras

South Hill Designs – Mini Silver Crystals and Cameras

Pootles South Hill Designs - Mini Silver Crystals and Cameras

Well this is possibly the most precious little locket I’ve put together to date!

It’s the darling little Mini Silver with Crystals and I wanted to show off the Camera Charm, and decided it needed nothing more than a single April swarovski crystal and a Jet Accent Crystal.

I have this one made up ready to take out to America with me, as I’ve been asked if I can take some photos while I’m out there by our National Director.

I’m really honoured she asked me, as she has a team of over 10,000 and I’m just a baby newbie!

I can’t wait to go out there, but equally, I can’t wait to get home and tell you everything! Just 2 days to go until I head out there!

Sam x

shop online 247

Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

 

 

 

Pootles South Hill Designs - Mini Silver Crystals and Cameras close up

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

