South Hill Designs – Simple Gold and Crystal

South Hill Designs – Simple Gold and Crystal

Pootles South Hill Designs - Simple Gold and Crystal

I don’t often share lockets designed by other people, I feel that their personal story is not for the internet, but for them and their friends to see.  But I was so taken with this locket that I asked if I could recreate it and share it, and luckily the recipient said yes!

Isn’t it stunning?

It’s the Medium Gold locket which is so elegant with the brushed gold finish, and then just a medium South Hills Flower Screen, 2 Octagonal Crystals and a trio of Vanilla Pearls!

I wouldn’t have thought to put these together, but I think it’s absolutely stunning, and very pleased to be sharing it here.

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

Pootles South Hill Designs - Simple Gold and Crystal Close Up

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

