South Hill Designs – MAJOR GIVEAWAY!!!

South Hill Designs – MAJOR GIVEAWAY!!!

South Hill Designs - MAJOR GIVEAWAY!!!

So today I am flying out to Arizona to attend the annual South Hill Designs Conference.

We will be seeing brand new products, hearing about upcoming events and so much more!

But while I’m away, as I will be out of the country for 11 days, I am running an amazing Giveaway.  There is no purchase necessary at all, although making a purchase will get you a huge number of entries into the giveaway!

The giveaway is for a £100 product spend.  And as a guide, that will get you the most expensive locket we have, the Gold Tone Diamond (shown here) and 12 Charms to go inside.  Or the value of the locket shown here still has enough left over for 2 more charms, or a droplet, with change left over!!

You can choose whatever you like!!

So you have until July 21st to get entering. I will be reminding you each day on my following blog posts to come back here, as you can enter more than once on one of the options….!

COMPETITION OPEN GLOBALLY

Just click the Rafflecopter link BELOW to enter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

  • This prize is to win a £100 product spend
  • Over 18s only
  •  You can enter this giveaway from 6am July 10th to 6am July 21st
  • This prize is provided by Samantha Donald
  • Winner will be chosen at random
  • Winner will be notified within 7 days of the end of the giveaway

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

 

34 comments

  1. Good morning ! Have a safe trip. Come back with more ideas ! x Now for the giveaway, it’s so thoughtful of you. It’s a great gift who ever wins it.

  2. The diamond locket is my FAVOURITE! Have a great flight Sam and enjoy your 2 conventions 🙂 I can’t wait to hear the updates xx

  3. I Love all your projects also love the silver tone bangles with aqua tone crystals and sparkly elements.

  4. I am loving the wee beady things that fill the lockets/bracelets Sam….they are magic and can tone to ANY outfit. ooxx

  5. Thanks for the chance to win!! If you are going as far as Arizona for the South Hill Convention, I sure hope you’ll be attending the Stampin’ Up Convention too!! It will be my first year there, and I am sooo excited!!

  6. Have a great and safe trip. My fave charm is the ladybug. My niece and nephew are adopting a special needs girl who they have nick named ladybug.

  7. I’m not a jewelry person, but that locket is ADORABLE! Thanks for the chance to win. I’m headed for the SU Convention – maybe I’ll run into you there?!

  8. The Gold Diamond Locket is my favourite. I’m constantly drawn to it. It’s so stylish! Amazing Giveaway Sam x

  9. I absolutely love the hamza charm and the silver locket with Chrystals.

    But I have to say I also love the look off oval locket with the new screens! Can’t wait 🙂

  10. Sam….I sincerely hope you are enjoying your time OS…..such a wonderful opportunity you have. SH is special…..and I really do love all the things you showcase……so personal and stunning. ooxx
    I am not sure if I she have clicked on the red link above every day or what, but whomever is lucky enough to win this offer……will not be sorry. ooxx

  11. Hi Sam, my favorite charm has to be the motorcycle. 2 years ago I got my license and I’m still wondering why I didn’t do that much, much earlier! Hope you had an amazing trip.

  12. Wow! What a generous giveaway! My favorite charm is the piano heart. My husband, who totally has my heart 🙂 , is an amazing pianist. We have also sung together in church ever since we were dating. We celebrated the 30th anniv. of our engagement this past week (Yep, I believe in celebrating the “little” days too).

Leave a Reply

