South Hill Designs & Stampin’ Up! on Sunday – Adventure Bound

South Hill Designs & Stampin’ Up! on Sunday – Adventure Bound

South Hill Designs & Stampin' Up! on Sunday - Adventure Bound

Well for my weekly South Hill and Stampin’ Up! mash up, I had to focus on the fact that as you’re reading this, I’m in Arizona at the South Hill Designs annual Conference.

I was so excited to get the chance to fly out there (thank you very much May’s commission!) and it really is an adventure for me.

It’s been well over a decade since I last went to America and even longer that I flew anywhere on my own, so this is most definitely a step back in time for me, but also that adventure I mentioned!

I do have rather a large amount of flying to do though, 5 flights in total while I’m the States, and approximately 32 hours of travelling, and that’s just the aeroplanes…. But it will be so worth it, and I believe there’s literally just a handful of UK Artists headed over there. Presumably because we’re literally only a few months old here!

So today’s video shares the card project I made, but you can see it over on my Stampin’ Up! blog in more detail.

Locket ingredients – Large Silver with Crystals, American Flag, Union Jack, January, September and April Birthstones, Plumeria Flower

Don’t forget to enter my GIVEAWAY this week!

South Hill Designs & Stampin' Up! on Sunday - Adventure Bound Close Up

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

 

2 comments

  1. Perfect momento for the trip Sam. Love the patriotic red/white and blues….but fm also the Aussie perspective

Leave a Reply

