South Hill Designs – Silver Mini and Sharing My Faith

South Hill Designs – Silver Mini and Sharing My Faith

South Hill Designs - Silver Mini and Sharing My Faith

The Mini Silver Locket I’m sharing here today carries a big message.  When you have a faith, it’s easy to hide it away, for fear of ridicule, or maybe persecution.

I am not afraid to share that I’m a born again Christian, and what’s been incredible and a miracle really, is that so many of my team have stepped forth and shared their faith also.

Do we hide it too well? Maybe.

So my locket today is simply a sharing of my faith.

Sam x

South Hill Designs - Silver Mini and Sharing My Faith close up

2 comments

  1. Thanks so much for being willing to share that you are a born again Christian. I am as well. 🙂 The Lord has allowed you to have a great influence over many – it’s good to see you using it for His glory.

Leave a Reply

