Stampin’ Up! and South Hill on Sunday – Work of Art

Stampin’ Up! and South Hill on Sunday – Work of Art

Stampin' Up! and South Hill on Sunday - Work of Art

Yay! Sunday again!

And today, I’m on an aeroplane heading home after 10 amazing days in America.  As you’re reading this, I’m very likely in the air somewhere, but I don’t actually touch down in the UK again until tomorrow morning…. I’m so going to be hit by jet lag aren’t I….

But this weekend, I’ll have been at the Stampin’ Up! North America Convention in Salt Lake City, so my locket and card project is very much inspired by this, and that I will be creating magical memorable art with thousands (literally) of other Demonstrators!

Stampin' Up! and South Hill on Sunday - Work of Art close up

I had to use the Artist Palette, and I had to use the Rainbow, and of course, that meant matching Swarovski Crystal Birthstones!

And as ever, there is a matching Card Project over on my Stampin’ Up! blog, and again as ever, a video tutorial too!

Last day to enter my giveaway is tomorrow, so you need to get your entries in now!

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

 

 

One comment

  1. Well, this is a comment more than a year after your post, but I LOVE this locket combination, and the card as well! I cannot wait for my SHD kit to arrive tomorrow (Mon. in the US), and to play with everything… (Happy – I am so HAPPY!) I’m very much hoping that I’ll be able to create this one straight away. If not, then – whoosh I will go to order more charms and birthstones.

Leave a Reply

