South Hill Designs – Mini Rose Gold Prettiness

South Hill Designs – Mini Rose Gold Prettiness

South Hill Designs - Mini Rose Gold Prettiness

How pretty is this?

It’s the Mini Rose Gold with Crystals and I wanted to share that although it is small, it doesn’t shy away from sharing it’s own little bit of attitude!

I’ve included the Rose Gold Heart, Vintage Rose Accent and the Cream Rose Pearls. They are such soft and gentle colours that you really can’t help smiling when you see delicate details shared with the most attractive of colours.

Definitely one for maybe afternoon tea…

South Hill Designs - Mini Rose Gold Prettiness Close Up

Sam x

shop online 247Sale a Bration Joining Offer

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a comment