South Hill & Stampin’ Up! On Sunday Convention Round Up

South Hill & Stampin’ Up! On Sunday Convention Round Up

Oh my goodness! Well I’m home, I’m still utterly jet lagged, but I am full of ideas and things I want to do!

So today’s video is a lot longer than normal, mostly because I wanted to share everything I received from South Hills and everything I received from Stampin’ Up! too!

South Hill is such an exciting company to work with, they’re fast on working to the latest trends, are innovative in their marketing and design ideas, and they’re very much at the forefront of opening in new locations.

As I said a couple of days ago, we are opening in 3 new locations!

But equally, they’re very generous with products, and this is designed to help you kick start your business in the fastest way possible.

So my video will show you all the goodies I brought home, and also share the products I received for being part of the new 100 days to success programme.

My photos below are a mixture from my phone and pro camera. Some are a little blurry (yes, I was very over excited at some times), but I hope they capture a little of the energy from the event.

And of course, do hop on over to my Stampin’ Up! Blog to see more there too!

Here’s the Video too!

Sam x

shop online 247

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

