South Hill Designs – Welsh Flag Honoured!

South Hill Designs UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico Welsh Flag Honoured!

South Hill Designs UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico Welsh Flag Honoured!

 

Opening in Mexico, Dominican Republic and Quebec, Canada on August 4th! Only a few days to go until lift off!!!

It’s all about the locations this week!

For those that follow my blog and facebook regularly, you’ll know that while I am English, I actually live in Wales, and my children all speak bits of Welsh.  My husband, despite living here his whole life doesn’t, but it’s lovely to hear the children speaking the language, even if I don’t actually understand a word beyond Bore Da (Good Morning!) and Nadolig Llawen (Happy Christmas…!). But it’s a slightly odd, if lovely language.

Oh, and one of my sons, a Welsh-Speaking Luke turns 9 today, so I would be a bad mother if I didn’t say ‘Penblwydd Hapus’ to him (Happy Birthday)

But I was thrilled when at Conference a few weeks ago they showcased the new charms which included the Welsh Flag.  And I have to say, for such a small charm, they really have captured the dragon on there, and when I had a chance to talk to the COO of South Hill Designs, I praised him on this. I like to think I made his day as much as this flag made mine!

So other than adding a new Celtic Screen to the Large Silver with Crystals Locket and the Ruby and Emerald stones, this is a simple but patriotic locket!

I hope you like it!

South Hill Designs UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico Welsh Flag Honoured! close up

Sam x

shop online 247

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

