South Hill & Stampin Up on Sunday Congratulations & Hello Mexico, Dominican Republic & Quebec

South Hill & Stampin Up on Sunday Congratulations & Hello Mexico, Dominican Republic & Quebec

South Hill & Stampin Up on Sunday Congratulations & Hello Mexico, Dominican Republic & Quebec Locket

Opening in Mexico, Dominican Republic and Quebec, Canada on August 4th! Only one day to go until lift off!!!

Yay! Sunday again, and that means a double project!

And wow, is it going to be a biiiiiiig papercraft project!

I set my whole team a challenge in July and over 70 of the ladies in my team accepted and met the challenge, plus over 20 of them promoted during the month also, so I have a lot of stamping to do as they will all receive a congratulations card and a gift from me! (you can see the card on my Stampin’ Up! Blog!)

South Hill & Stampin Up on Sunday Congratulations & Hello Mexico, Dominican Republic & Quebec Locket Close Up

But my locket today is a very deliberate collection of 3 flags.

And the reason?  Well, in a little over 24 hours, South Hill Designs will be opening up in 3 new locations – Mexico, The Dominican Republic and Quebec, Canada!

I’m very excited by this, and for the past week, I’ve been chatting to dozens of ladies in these 3 locations about joining my team, and also about how they can shop!

I thoroughly enjoy what I do, with both companies, and I’m very excited that with South Hill Designs I can build teams in all our countries, which I have been doing in Canada and the USA aswell as here in the UK.

As soon as we go ‘live’ tomorrow though, I shall be sending out information and links everywhere, and I cannot wait to see what the future holds!

Have a good rest-of-the-weekend!

Sam x

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

