South Hill Designs – Autism Awareness

Pootles, Independent Artist – South Hill Designs – Autism Awareness

Pootles, Independent Artist - South Hill Designs - Autism Awareness

 

 

 

I wanted to share this photograph and locket today because a few ladies have asked if we have an Autism Charm.  This particular locket was requested by one of my team, and it was at her request that I put in the two Boy Birthstone charms and the yellowy Canary Pearls for accent.

I think it’s a remarkable mother who is one to Autistic children.  They’re such a delight and challenge in equal measure, but loved so so much.

The jigsaw puzzle heart is so precious. It’s full of colour and shapes, a perfect representation I’m sure.

So I shall leave this post simply showing the locket.

Pootles, Independent Artist - South Hill Designs - Autism Awareness

Sam x

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

