South Hill Designs – Snow Days?

I can’t believe that Christmas will be upon us in just mere months!

One of the ladies in my team pointed out yesterday that there are only 3 more  pay days before Christmas and it got me thinking and planning what I would be buying for people this year.

Of course, South Hill Designs lockets and jewellery will feature heavily but rather than give the game away for my recipients, I wanted to share a quick locket idea that I put together for a Facebook friend!

Have a good day everyone!  Back tomorrow with my ‘good’ photos, but hope this one will suffice..
😉 *blogging from a mobile phone today!*

Sam xx

image

Leave a Reply

