South Hill Designs – Autumnal Days

Pootles South Hill Designs – Autumnal Days

Pootles South Hill Designs - Autumnal Days

You know, it really is rather nippy out here by the North Sea. It’s definitely heading into Autumn weather, despite the sun’s desperate attempts to hang on a little longer.

I do love this time of year though, it’s not that yucky soggy autumn yet, just that little bit where the green of the trees are beginning to lose their edge and the annual trek into the loft to retrieve wintery clothes happens.

Granted, those trees haven’t yet changed, but I’m certainly wearing and extra layer these days and I feel it won’t be very long!

So my locket for you today is all about those colours that I love most of all. The dark reds and plums, oranges and browns.

I’ve added one each of the colours of the Vintage Rose and then 5 of the Birthstones in rich deep colours.

Pootles South Hill Designs - Autumnal Days Hanging

 

Sam x

 

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

