South Hill Designs Breast Cancer Awareness Month Plus MORE!

South Hill Designs Breast Cancer Awareness Month Plus MORE!

South Hill Designs by Pootles

Well some of you may remember a few months ago, I paired up with my friend Nicoletta from Marshmallow Blends to help her raise money for the Breast Cancer Campaign Charity. I was thrilled to be able to donate £440 in commission I earned over a 4 day period and I’m doing it again!

But I’m actually doing it two fold.

Not only am I donating a prize to her money raising raffle (details below) of the locket I have in the visual above, but I’m also going to be making donations to that charity, of £15 a time, for all orders placed for the special promotional Breast Cancer Awareness Locket that South Hill Designs has not just put together, but taken 30% off.

Pootles South Hill Design Breast Cancer Awareness Pre Design Locket

It’s a great opportunity to wear something pink with a ribbon to keep people aware that Breast Cancer is a hideous disease. I know far too many women who’ve had this, not all have survived, but for each and every one of them who has been through it, I do this for you.

To read about Nic’s Raffle, click HERE (there are dozens of prizes to be won!)

To donate to her charity, click HERE

To order the Special Pre Design Breast Cancer Awareness Locket, click HERE

And thank you, from the bottom of my heart

Sam x

Don’t forget that the official Grand Opening of the UK for South Hill Designs happens on Friday, and there is a live stream webinar that everyone, that’s you too, can join to hear the 2 owners of the company talking, and hear about a very exciting gift promotion for both customers and new artists.

That is happening the day before on Thursday, so I will be alerting and reminding everyone every day, but keep your diary clear for Thursday at 6pm UK time to tune in to hear all about it, and of course, please do send me a message here if you’d like the early link to it

 

Sam x

 

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

One comment

Leave a Reply

