South Hill Designs International Joining Offer from Pootles

South Hill Designs International Joining Offer from Pootles

South Hill Designs International Joining Offer from Pootles

Well I have just passed the 5 month mark since I joined South Hill Designs and it has been the most amazing time of my life!

I have promoted to the title of Director and have the most incredible team, the Dazzling Diamonds, and I’m thrilled that there are now 120+ in the team and they all help, encourage and support one another on a daily basis.

We don’t particularly have any issues of time zones despite me being in the UK.  Skype gets a full work out each week, and I am definitely a night owl, so stopping up a little later to chat on a one to one at midnight isn’t a problem for me!

Plus, I have many artists in our locations, so they all support one another too!

But to celebrate the 150 days that I’ve been with South Hill Designs, I have a special offer for all the people who join me for this week.

I will send you a Black Crystal Wrap (worth £57.20) to add to your display kit that you will be getting when you join South Hill Designs with the Small Social Kit.

It is an offer that’s exclusively from me, so it won’t be coming with your kit, but shortly after.

I love the crystal wraps with their stunning Swarovski crystals and they are so very popular that I decided that this would the perfect accompaniment to your kit and to help you grow your business quickly!

So all you have to do is get yourself signed up using the link HERE (flip the flag to YOUR country!) and I can’t wait to start building your brand new million dollar business!

South Hill Designs International Joining Offer from Pootles Swarovski Crystal Detail

 

Sam x

 

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

2 comments

  1. Sam, will this promotion still be good on Friday? That is payday and depending on what bills are paid and how much is left in the account…lol, I may sign up under you. I have been thinking about it for some time and with where I work, I may have some luck!! I can’t promise anything, but I am going to try!

Leave a Reply

