South Hill Designs – Black Crystal Wrap Showcase

Pootles South Hill Designs – Black Crystal Wrap Showcase

South Hill Designs International Joining Offer from Pootles

 

Don’t forget, my special International Joining Offer is on for ONE WEEK ONLY! Details are HERE!

I absolutely love our Crystal Wrap Bracelets, and that is exactly why I decided to put one as the gift from me for joining South Hill Designs and my team this week, but I wanted to show it with other products too.

You do get a Leather Studded Wrap in your Small Social Kit, and I have yet to meet an artist who doesn’t immediately add a Locket Bracelet aswell, so I wanted to put them together to give you an idea of how well they all work as a team in their own right!

 

Pootles South Hill Designs - Black Crystal Wrap Showcase

 

So this is the Black Leather Studded Wrap and the Silver Leather Studded Wrap with the Crystal Wrap.  Don’t they go well together?  They look pretty amazing on the arm, and if I wasn’t the person taking the photographs, I’d show you my arm, but that was just a level of dexterity too far for me!!!

 

Pootles South Hill Designs - Black Crystal Wrap Showcase with Locket Bracelet

 

And this shows you how they look with the Graphite Locket Bracelet and some charms added too.

Love, love, love!

Sam x

 

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

