South Hill Designs – Boys and Girls

Pootles South Hill Designs – Boys and Girls

 

Pootles South Hill Designs - Boys and Girls

 

I have a customer locket showcase for you today.  As you know, I don’t often show them off, I like to allow them that priviliege, but I thought this simple elegant reminder of grandchildren was perfect and I asked if it was okay to share it off.

And how absolutely perfect that the granddaughter has her birthday in October and the grandson has his in September as it meant the boy and girl Birthstones were a great look!!

You couldn’t get more classically perfect really could you?

Gorgeous, I love it, and I think the Medium Silver Locket with Crystals is the perfect showcase with the addition of the Crystal Heart Charm

Do your children have birthdays in colour accurate months?  My 4 boys Have Clear, Blue and Red….!

Sam x

 

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

