South Hill Designs – Snowflake Showstopper

South Hill Designs – Snowflake Showstopper

South Hill Designs - Snowflake Showstopper Frozen Style

Well, starting today, I’ve decided to alter the regularity of my blogging very slightly.

I have a very large team and that means that I need to spend a lot of my time working with them, building up their businesses and helping them grow their own teams.

I’ve decided to take out of my ‘schedule’ 3 blog posts each week and instead, focus on 4 set days which will each have a ‘theme’ to them.

I think it’s easy for me to keep creating the same stuff over and over again, and instead, want to share more ideas that have come from you.

So starting today, there will be blog posts on Saturdays, Sundays, Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Saturday will always be a ‘Showstopper’ piece I’ve put together. Something with real ‘wow factor’ to it!

Sunday will continue to be my weekly mashup with my Stampin’ Up! blog

Tuesdays will be True Story pieces.  I’m very lucky to be able to share South Hill Designs with so many people, and am always humbled when someone tells me that I can share their locket on here.

Thursday will be Three Word Thursday.  This is something I’ve been doing with my team recently. It’s just a bit of fun, but it’s amazing to see how many impactful statements can come from just 3 words. I hope you’ll be taking part too…!

Anyway, back to today’s Showstopper, and it’s all about the stunning Snowflake Screen!

You can see that I’ve put it into a few different combinations, and no matter how many (or few!) charms and stones you add, it really is the star of the show!

South Hill Designs - Snowflake Showstopper Christmas Greens and Reds South Hill Designs - Snowflake Showstopper Frozen Style South Hill Designs - Snowflake Showstopper lots of birthstones

 

Sam x

 

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

 

Leave a Reply

