South Hill Designs – BEST JOINING OFFER EVER!!!!

South Hill Designs – BEST JOINING OFFER EVER!!!!

south hill designs upgraded starter kits

I don’t think I can contain my excitement any longer!

Starting on WEDNESDAY, Christmas Eve, we have a Limited Time Only joining offer.

Our 2 current starter kits have been overhauled and the contents changed (although the value remains the same!), but we have now got a 3rd kit that you can choose from.

I need to very quickly say here though that for those in the UK, due to laws requiring UK Artists to enroll with no more than a £200 enrollment package, the Social Essential Kit
will be unavailable to purchase at enrollment after January 5, 2015

So this really is the only time that UK residents can get the kit.

However, for everyone, for those 13 days, the new Social Essentials kit, worth a huge amount of money, is available for the usual price of the Social Starter (formerly known as the Small Social).

Oh wow! I can’t begin to tell you how excited I am by this!

Plus of course, my personal joining offer is still on, which has £48/$50 of free charms too!!!!

So my picture here shows a snapshot of the kit, from Wednesday you’ll be able to read it in biiiiig letters.

But it’s huge. Massive! ENORMOUS!

What are you waiting for, other than a few days…

Can’t wait to have you in the team!

And I’m happily recruiting in Mexico, USA, Canada already, with large teams in all 3 locations, and looking to expand into Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic!!!

 

*Click to enlarge photo to read more*

south hill designs starter kit and contents

 

Sam x

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

