South Hill Designs – Ring and Bling

South Hill Designs – Ring and Bling

South Hill Designs - The Social Essentials Kit...

Don’t forget, the limited time only joining offer is only on until Feb 13th 

£870/$900 products for £191/$199

South Hill Designs - Ring and Bling

Well I’ve taken my time to bring this gorgeous product to you, and although it’s been available since December, I wanted to make sure I had the right photos, the right contents, and just the best showcase of it that I could!

We have the Locket Ring!

It’s available in 3 sizes which is great because it’s going to fit one of your fingers somewhere, but if you’re unsure which size you’d need, there are loads of mobile phone apps for ring sizers.  You want to look for one where you take your current ring off, rest it on the screen and then use your finger on a scroll bar to adjust the circle until it matches up with your ring. Trust me, that sounded like gobbledegook, but just type Ring Sizer into your play store or apple store and you’ll know exactly what I’m on about….!

But the contents of this ring are simply a collection of our clear crystal birthstones. Nothing more, or less. But striking I think!

South Hill Designs - Ring and Bling Side Profile

 

Sam x

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

