South Hill Designs & Stampin Up Sunday Minty Pretties

South Hill Designs & Stampin Up Sunday Minty Pretties

South Hill Designs & Stampin Up Sunday Minty Pretties

Ooooo, it’s mint madness this week with the most incredibly pretty collection of products.

Okay, so I showcased them all a couple of weeks ago, but really….. you have to adore them!

South Hill Designs & Stampin Up Sunday Minty Pretties Locket Bracelet Screen

And I know how popular they all are, so I wanted to use them again as inspiration for my Stampin’ Up! project, but also to bring you the new Limited Edition Love Screen for the Locket Bracelet.  It’s stunning and I love how pretty it is just on its own (although a scattering of pretty red stones wouldn’t go amiss!)

And as a girl who likes to stack her wrist accessories, the Mint Leather Wrap had to make an appearance too didn’t it.

With the new Mint Alabaster Screen and Matte Locket, it’s a whole look in one!

I hope you like the video this week, and I’d love to hear from you if you’ve any ideas for lockets and looks!

South Hill Designs - The Social Essentials Kit...

Don’t forget, the limited time only joining offer is only on until February 13th

Sam x

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

