South Hill & Stampin’ Up! Sunday Feather Charm & Joining Offers Yay!

South Hill & Stampin’ Up! Sunday Feather Charm & Joining Offers Yay!

South Hill & Stampin' Up! Sunday Feather Charm & Joining Offers Yay! Hanging

Oh it’s just so pretty!

Feathers in a locket, with an Octagonal Crystal. Simple and stylish.

We use feathers to represent many things, but I just think they’re beautiful as they are, so I’ve kept it just about them!

 

South Hill & Stampin' Up! Sunday Feather Charm & Joining Offers Yay! Detail

 

But, I have a message to pass on to you today, and that’s about some new products that are going to be added to our range in April, but that you can get hold of now. I can’t get them, even though I’m already an artist with South Hill Designs, but All Artists who join in March will receive an exclusive shimmering Gold Rolo Chain Bracelet with the South Hill Flower Bangle!

 

South Hill designs New Artist Offer

 

I am really rather jealous because I want one of these now! Now, Now, Now!

And there are going to be 4 colours in the range, which is super exciting, plus, it matches the Rolo Necklace.

Love love love.

And of course, this month, I am bringing back my mini grab bag giveaway, just like I did in December. All orders will as ever, get a thank you card and monthly charm from me, but in addition, I am adding in a mini grab bag with 2 extra charms in (selected at random from my super stash!), plus ALL new joiners will get 5 grab bags sent to them!

So what are you waiting for!?

Do enjoy the video, I share and show all about South Hill Designs this week!

Sam x

South hill designs locket designer

 

 

 

 

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

