South Hill Designs & Stampin Up Sunday Rainbows

South Hill Designs & Stampin Up Sunday Rainbows

South Hill Designs & Stampin Up Sunday Rainbows Locket

Ah, a rainbow. It’s thrown it down with rain pretty much all week, but with spring around the corner, the sun is trying to peep through, albeit a little half heartedly!

But with rain, then sunshine, you always get a rainbow, so my (emergency because I muddled my planning!) video and locket today is all about those 2 things!

I have the Matte Silver Locket, all the birthstones and loads of accent crystals.

I hope you’re having a great Sunday, I am. One of my brothers and 3 of my young nephews are visiting, so we get family time together on this Easter Sunday.

Build Your Locket HERE!

Sam xx

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

