South Hill Designs – Joining Offer from ME!

South Hill Designs – Joining Offer from ME!

South Hill Designs - Joining Offer from ME! Pool Blue Wrap

South Hill Designs - Joining Offer from ME! Brilliant Pink Wrap

Well these 2 gorgeous swarovski crystal wraps have just been released as of 1 week ago, and I have decided to offer one for FREE for all new people who join South Hill Designs into my team and who pick the Social Starter or Social Essentials kit (Social Essentials not available in the UK).

All you do is choose the one that you want! (I will email you a welcome note, and also ask you to choose which you’d like!)

I absolutely love what I do, and am on a one woman mission to give other women creative freedom, financial freedom, and the chance to own a business that not only offers lucrative income, hours to suit you (I have 4 small sons and a shift worker husband and very limited time!), but the rare support network that comes from knowing other women in the same ‘boat’

It’s been a pleasure to watch my team grow, flourish and develop their own businesses and a privilege to work alongside them. We are now well in excess of 200 and growing all the time.

As of the time of posting this on facebook, I had shared some snapshots of the wraps on my wrists and said I was offering a promotion for new joiners and already I have new people joining my South Hill team, so I’m humbled and touched by that!

Can’t wait to have YOU on board too!

Click below to go to the special page just for you!

USA

UK

CANADA

MEXICO

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

PUERTO RICO

 

Shop now in the UK, USA, Canada or contact me direct!

Sam xx

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

10 comments

Leave a Reply

