South Hill Designs & Stampin’ Up! Sunday Team Treats + Joining Offer

South Hill Designs & Stampin’ Up! Sunday Team Treats + Joining Offer

South Hill Designs & Stampin' Up! Sunday Team Treats + Joining Offer

Oh my goodness!

This video today is jam packed full of all the new goodies that were released a couple of weeks ago while I was in Miami.

We were gifted quite a lot because we were Incentive Trip achievers, but I wanted to get the rest here first before I showed it all off.

There is a reason for the goodie bag you can see though, and that’s because this weekend I’ve been with some of my team on a training and getaway retreat.  We’re doing brainstorming, training, fun, meals and recognition.

My team is fully international so I am recognising some of the overseas team within the full line up, but I wanted to make a pretty bag for everyone, whether here or there!

Now onto the other thing I mention in the video (and that I’ve been going on about for the last few days!) JOIN MY TEAM!

There, phew! Said it out loud now! And of course, I have the incredible joining offer on that is exclusive to me…!

I have the most amazing team, well over 200 and almost half of that number are direct to me!

So please please, don’t wait, join now. This is the next stage in your life and as it is your business, you work it your way!

Okay. Stepping off soap box now….

Onto the video!

I showcase everything, but of course, we need some gorgeous photos to go along side it…

South Hill Designs Cyclamen, White Alabaster and Turquoise Crystal Embellishment South Hill Designs Stud Earrings South Hill Designs Swarovski Crystal Hematite Screen South Hill Designs Turquoise Wrap and Pool Blue Crystal Wrap

 

Sam xx

Special Joining Offer on NOW! Exclusively through me…!

South Hill Designs - Joining Offer from ME! Brilliant Pink WrapSouth Hill Designs - Joining Offer from ME! Pool Blue Wrap

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you! 

Leave a Reply

