South Hill Designs – Delicate Details of Perfume

South Hill Designs – Delicate Details of Perfume

South Hill Designs - Delicate Details of Perfume

I love this little perfume bottle! Look at the detail that’s in it!

It has the aged look of battered bottles that we sometimes stumble across at jumble sales or car boot sales, and they instantly transport us to another time when perfume was a rare luxury rather than a daily staple.

I do have a couple of ‘expensive’ perfumes on my dressing table, and I guess I treat them in the same way that perfume was in days gone by. To be used rarely and sparingly with one particular person in mind…

I added in the Octagonal Crystal and Pearls for a little added luxury to this pretty Mini Locket.

I think I captured it quite well!

Shop now in the UK, USA, Canada or contact me direct!

Sam xx

 

 

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you!

Sam x

Leave a Reply

