South Hill Designs New Seasonal Product Launch Show

, outh Hill Designs New Seasonal Product Launch Show

new seasonal products collection

Oh I am an excited Artist today!

My new seasonal goodies arrived this week, so I took to YouTube and uploaded a video for you!

There was so much in there that I didn’t know where to start, so figured a quick video would be best!

new seasonal products

There’s crystal wraps, slider necklaces, enamel coins, Christmas charms and so so so much more!

I hope you take a few minutes to watch the video, and definitely check out the New Arrivals section too!

UKUSACANADAMEXICO

S xx

3 comments

  1. Color me envious!!! I cannot wait until I can get my hands on all the new items & I *hope* I will in time for my birthday! LOVE the red..but I also LOVE the blue as well, so what’s a woman to do? (Order both – right?!!) That candy cane screen is high on my wish list too. Heck, what ISN’T on my wish list from the line ‘might’ be easier to answer??

    Thank you as always for sharing the products and your wonderful enthusiasm for them as well! I know when I get my new items I actually SQUEAL. : )
    Barb

Leave a Reply

