South Hill Designs – Watch, Cuff and Love Bangle

South Hill Designs – Watch, Cuff and Love Bangle

South Hill Designs - Watch, Cuff and Love Bangle

I am in LOVE!

I am totally smitten with the Octagonal shape jewellery we have. We have lockets, necklaces, earrings, rings. And now, we have a Watch!

Isn’t it stunning?  You choose a strap as an extra, and I decided to keep it simple with the silver one, but because our straps are easy to swap and change, I shall certainly switch this up to suit my outfits!

South Hill Designs, Love Bangle and Cuff

And I added to it the new Inspire Cuff, which I love. You can gently bend it a little to suit your wrist width, and that to me is ideal.

The Love Bangle is divine. With ‘Love’ represented in 5 different languages on the outside and ‘You’ hidden on the inside, it’s darling! It has a hinge on one side and clasp on the other, and the oval shape means that it never slips it’s place, but always shows Love.

I adore these 3 pieces and can’t take them off!

S xx

Shop now in the UK, USA, Canada, Mexico or contact me direct!

Sam xx

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Number 1 Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you!

Sam x

Leave a Reply

