South Hill Designs & Stampin’ Up! Sunday Mini Locket Ring

South Hill Designs & Stampin’ Up! Sunday Mini Locket Ring

South Hill Designs & Stampin' Up! Sunday Mini Locket Ring

It’s here!

The new Mini Silver Locket Ring.

And boy have we been eagerly anticipating this one!

We have a fair few different rings now, and this one is already selling extremely well!

For simplicity purposes for my weekly mash up with Stampin’ Up! I’ve kept it simple by just adding a pile of Crystals, but of course, the idea is that you could add charms into it. Perhaps just one or two though!

What do you think?

S x

Shop now in theUK,USA,Canada, Mexico or contact me direct!

Don’t forget that AMAZING Giveaway for November. Click HERE for more information

South Hill Designs - Joining and Shopping Offer...

Sam xx

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Number 1 Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you!

Sam x

Leave a comment